Shakespeare

[All’s Well That Ends Well](/shakespeare/alls_well_that_ends_well)

[Antony and Cleopatra](/shakespeare/antony_and_cleopatra)

[As You Like It](/shakespeare/as_you_like_it)

[Comedy of Errors](/shakespeare/comedy_of_errors)

[Coriolanus](/shakespeare/coriolanus)

[Cymbeline](/shakespeare/cymbeline)

[Hamlet](/shakespeare/hamlet)

[Henry IV, Part I](/shakespeare/henry_iv_part_1)

[Henry IV, Part II](/shakespeare/henry_iv_part_2)

[Henry V](/shakespeare/henry_v)

[Henry VI, Part I](/shakespeare/henry_vi_part_1)

[Henry VI, Part II](/shakespeare/henry_vi_part_2)

[Henry VI, Part III](/shakespeare/henry_vi_part_3)

[Henry VIII](/shakespeare/henry_viii)

[Julius Caesar](/shakespeare/julius_caesar)

[King John](/shakespeare/king_john)

[King Lear](/shakespeare/king_lear)

[Love’s Labour’s Lost](/shakespeare/loves_labours_lost)

[Macbeth](/shakespeare/macbeth)

[Measure for Measure](/shakespeare/measure_for_measure)

[Merchant of Venice](/shakespeare/merchant_of_venice)

[Merry Wives of Windsor](/shakespeare/merry_wives_of_windsor)

[Midsummer Night’s Dream](/shakespeare/midsummer_nights_dream)

[Much Ado about Nothing](/shakespeare/much_ado_about_nothing)

[Othello](/shakespeare/othello)

[Passionate Pilgrim](/shakespeare/passionate_pilgrim)

[Pericles](/shakespeare/pericles)

[Phoenix and the Turtle](/shakespeare/phoenix_and_the_turtle)

[Rape of Lucrece](/shakespeare/rape_of_lucrece)

[Richard II](/shakespeare/richard_ii)

[Richard III](/shakespeare/richard_iii)

[Romeo and Juliet](/shakespeare/romeo_and_juliet)

[Sonnets](/shakespeare/sonnets)

[Taming of the Shrew](/shakespeare/taming_of_the_shrew)

[Tempest](/shakespeare/tempest)

[Timon of Athens](/shakespeare/timon_of_athens)

[Titus Andronicus](/shakespeare/titus_andronicus)

[Troilus and Cressida](/shakespeare/troilus_and_cressida)

[Twelfth Night](/shakespeare/twelfth_night)

[Two Gentlemen of Verona](/shakespeare/two_gentlemen_of_verona)

[Venus and Adonis](/shakespeare/venus_and_adonis)

[Winter’s Tale](/shakespeare/winters_tale)